US Senate passes US-Mexico-Canada trade deal that is now awaiting Trump’s signature


The Senate voted 89 to 10 for USMCA, an updated version of the NAFTA (North American Free Trade Agreement).

Here are the 10 senators (9 Ds, 1 R) that voted against USMCA:

Chuck Schumer (NY)
Kirsten Gillibrand (NY)
Cory Booker (NJ)

Kamala Harris (CA)

Eddie Markey (MA)
Bernie Sanders (VT)
Sheldon Whitehouse (RI)
Jack Reed (RI)

Brian Schatz (HI)